Why Cap D'Agde?

The definition of CapApp-Service is the one and only special place where you can enjoy comfort and an exclusive destination.

Agde

Agde is situated at the Mediterranean Sea in the Languedoc Roussillon department. Different towns like Béziers, Marseillan plage, Sète are only a few kilometers away from Cap d'Agde and are very worth while visiting. Agde Cap d'Agde are surrounded by water. Two waterways flow into the sea, the Hérault river and the famous "canal du Midi", which connects the Atlantic Ocean with the Mediterranean sea. A bicycle tour along this waterways is most relaxing and shows perfectly what this area has to offer you. The old part of Agde, situated along the shores of the river Hérault, has Greek roots and a very rich history.

Cap D’Agde and Naturism

About 4 km from town is a naturist complex which was developed in the sixties, and which now is one of the biggest naturist domains in Europe. This area offers just something more than what can be fou d in other naturist spots. The whole domain is closed and entrance is only possible with an electronis pass, which you buy at the reception or on line. This gives you the possibility to enjoy your stay in a undisturbed way.

Beach

Seamless sunbathing is possible on a kilometers long beach of white sand. You may prefer the physic contact with the sand or be on a sun beth with complete service, the choise is up to you. Cocooning in a pleasant way in company of people of different nationalities' sunset parties with live DJ's, everything is offered on this exclusive beach.

Everything on walking distance

Everything can be found within walking distance. Not further than a few hundred meters from the appartment there are a supermarket, bakeries, nice boutiques, caterers, launderette, doctors, nice restaurants or bistro's. You want to enjoy the nightlife ? A few ver exclusive clubs offer everything you want.

And in winter?

A general idea is that the South of Europe has not much to offer in winter period. This is totally wrong. The Hérault region has 280 days of sunshine and has a lot to offer. Also in this naturist park several activities are organized around the period of Christmas end Year End. A fresh dive into the sea the last day of the year or maybe spending some good time in a discotheque. All this is possible which makes that a lot of guests come to spend this period of Christmas in the park. We remain available through the year to help you to work out some ideas. And last but not least, we have several promotions in winter period, which will help you to forget the northern climate for a while. Register yourself to our newsletter and we keep you informed about all activities and promotions.

The weather in Cap D'Agde




© 2016 Wokky - All rights reserved

Pourquoi Cap D'Agde?

La definition de CapApp-Service est de jouir sur cette destination exclusive.

Agde

Agde se trouve au bord de la Méditerranée dans le département Languedoc Roussillon. Béziers, Marseillan Plage, Sète sont tous de villes près d'Agde qui valent une visite. Agde, Cap d'Agde sont cernées d'eau. Deux rivières se déversent dans la Mediterranée. Le Hérault et le fameux "Canal du Midi" qui connecte l'Océan Atlantique avec la Méditerranée. Faire un petit tour à vélo le long de ce canal vous détendra et vous donnera une vraie image de ce que la région peut offrir. La vieille partie d'Agde se trouve au rives du Hérault et a des racines Grecs et possède bien sur une histoire très riche.

Cap D’Agde et Naturisme

A environ 4 km a été crée aux années 60 ce domaine naturiste, qui maintenant est le plus grand complexe naturiste d'Europe. Ce domaine offre juste le petit extra que l'on ne retrouve pas dans les autres spots de vacances. Le domaine entier est enclos et on n'entre qu'avec la carte électronique, que l'on achète à la réception. De cette façon on peut profiter des vacances sans être dérangé.

Plage

Le bronzage complet peut se faire sur une plage de sable blanc d'une longueur de quelques kilomètres. Ceci avec un contact physique avec le sable fin ou sur un transat luxueus avec une service VIP, tout est possible. Se reposer agréablement en compagnie de gens de diverses nationalités, participer a des "sunset parties" avec live music DJ's, tout est possible sur cette plage exclusive.

Tous à distance de marche

La totalité de vos besoins est disponible en distance de marche. A partir de votre appartement, jamais plus loin que quelques centaine de mètres, vous trouverez supermachés, boulangeries, boutiques agréables, traiteurs, laverie, médecins, petits restaurants et bistrots. Vous voulez profiter de la vie nocturne? Quelques clubs exclusifs vous conviendront jusqu'au petit matin.

En hiver?

Une idée générale est que il n'y a pas tellement d'activités dans le Sud d'Europe en hiver. Ceci est faux. La région de l'Herault connaît 280 jours de soleil par an et c'est une région qui a une grande diversité d'activités. Dans le domaine naturiste on organise beaucoup d'activités dans la période de fin d'année. Un plongeon en mer le dernier jour de l'an? ou une visite à une discothèque. Tout cela fait que beaucoup de visiteurs viennent pour fêter cette période de fin d'année dans le domaine. Nous aussi retons disponibles toute l'année pour répondre à vos questions et souhaits. Et par-dessus tout il y a plusieurs actions attractives qui vous feront oublier l'hiver plus rude qu'ici. Inscrivez vous sur notre bulletin d'information et nous vous tiendrons au courant de toutes activités et promotions.

La météo en Cap D'Agde




© 2016 Wokky - All rights reserved